• 0 $0.00

It is Finished - Audio CD Series




Discover how you can see your life transformed through the finished work of the Cross.

This is NOT an audio book but an album with 4 power messages .

  1. Only Believe – The Simplicity of Faith
  2. How to overcome your Past
  3. Healing – Already Yours
  4. Taking Back what’s mine

It is Finished Audio CD Set is also available at:

Halo Media Asia on-line Store

Rock Gifts & Book Centre (The Star Vista)
1 Vista Exchange Green, #02-07
The Star Vista, Singapore 138617
Tel: 6694 3007 Fax: 6694 3002